I love Asians

I love Asians. Plain and simple. I think Asians are the greatest people on earth. And I’m not just saying that because I’m half Asian. You know how when they say everytime a bell rings an angel gets its wings? Well I think everytime I see an Asian an angel gets its wings. I don’t know why, but they really just make me smile.  A friend of mine once said life without Asians would be less funny and there’d be zero technology. I love how they get excited over little things and are so polite.  I mean, look at this video of a typical day of getting on the train in Tokyo…. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STNWc7Rlpfk. Is that not hilarious? If that went on here there would be fights everyday. Asians are winning and always will be in my eyes.

So now that I’ve talked about one of the things that I love, I will discuss some of the things I hate. I got a book called “I Hate Everything” from Urban Outfitters yesterday, and it was just short funny sentences of random things the author hates. So here’s just a few of many:  I hate seeing guys with really nice feet, because I hate mine. I hate when you drop a piece of wrapped gum at the bottom of your purse and even though it’s still wrapped, it somehow still has fuzzies and junk on it.  I hate how after you have an inappropriate dream about someone, seeing them in real life is very awkward. (This just happend the other day, but unfortunately the dream was too embarrassing to share). I hate work. I hate being female.

Ok, that’s enough complaining for the day. I better get back to doing what I hate now. 🙂

About thisisthenewthirty

I'm just a thirty-year-old single gal with a lot on her mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

